You are welcome to cancel your membership at any time! You will retain access to the site until you reach your next monthly/quarterly/annual billing date.
Due to the digital nature of the membership, refunds are not available. You may prefer to try out a monthly membership to make sure we're a fit before upgrading to a quarterly or annual rate.
This is a subscription service that is billed monthly, quarterly or yearly (depending on what you choose at checkout). If you wish to cancel, you must do so before your next billing date which will be the same day each month, quarter or year. Please make note of the day that your membership renews.
Member pricing gets locked in at the time you become a member. If you cancel and return in the future, you will be subject to whatever price the membership is at that time.
If you would like to change your billing frequency, you must cancel your current membership and re-join, selecting your preferred billing frequency.